My Shawarma Treat!

The month of December is not always fun.

There’s a downside celebrating Christmas season — getting hefty due to plethora of holiday food. And so today, I decided not to have rice for dinner. And so, I turned to shawarma, an order of it is like heaven and hell. Heaven, because I loved the taste of Turks shawarma, and I say Hell because I am full again, when I’m supposed to be on a monitored diet/weight-reduction plan/nutritional regime…whatever!

turksa

turks

Love the beef and the pita, oh and the cheese, just mouth-melting experience for me! I am not a fan of onion so I just had the pure beef. Indeed if you wanna try it for the first time, you’d better try one from Turks Shawarma, and it wont be your last treat.

Leave your awesome comments

