Redunculous!

It’s been a heck of weeks and weeks, and forgive me my beloved blog for intentionally not posting anything here. For those who had been curious as to where I’ve been….

I’m pretty sure that ALL OF US, at one or too many points in our lives, had wandered…I’m at the verge of returning back to my reality. It’s a great deal of discernment that I am spending my time and resources on the not-so-important-things to cover up my delinquent life escapes. (career, relationships, etc) It is never too late to start all over again, and not too silly to do what’s right. 🙂

But who’s really to tell what’s right and wrong in our lives? How about you, what’s your recent self awakening moments?

Leave your awesome comments

