Colorful cichlids and counting

Don’t you just love how colorful fishes relax your eyes? Yes, I am more fascinated with the colors of my cutesy cichlids. I decided that this is my last batch of purchased cichlids for this year. This is to make sure that they wouldn’t have a bull feast, if I place them at my current tank. So here are my noobs:

Red Empress

Ellioti

Blue Ahli

Orange blossom peacock

(Front) Strawberry

Glad that they are not as aggressive as my Iceblue, but still fun to watch. They are like humans, I feed them twice or thrice a day with the color enhancer. At first I thought, I’ll be alone in this hobby at home, but then mommy wants my goldfishes, while my siblings enjoy feeding my cichlids like hungry sharks, heheh.

4 comments

Leave your awesome comments

