Level Up

It’s been awhile since my last cyber war debate, and I must admit that I somehow missed it. There’s a satisfaction when winning debates, it’s like your brain had reached a great deal of orgasm.

Not until my recent transaction in Tipidpc. I was selling my pink psp slim and a guy named DeltaCom (Jepoy) had shown interest of buying it. He setup the time, date and place. We both agreed and decided to meet last Sunday at 1pm in Gateway. At 12:30pm, he told me he will be late. I asked him for how long and had sent him 3 more text messages and only got a reply at around 2pm. He asked for a resched of our transaction but I pretty much cancelled our deal. He could have cancelled the meetup ahead of time, but rather he kept me waited for an hour before he asked for a reschedule. As to my disappointment, I posted a negative feedback against him, due to the hassle and for wasting my time.

Then the cyber debate began. (Warning: this is going to be a long thread due to my rants :-P)

me: sir nothing personal, pero sana kapag kayo po ang nag set ng time and place for the meetup, you’ll give time for that. dapat maisip naten how many offers were turn down para ilaan sa inyou ung item, para hinde po nasasayang ang oras naten. naiintindihan ko that sometimes shits happen with our schedules, ang saken lang if you need to cancel the meetup, say it ahead of time, hinde yung makaisang oras ng nag aantay po sa inyo sa meeting place, hinde po pala matutuloy…ang totoo wala pong pambayad para sa inconvenience. its all about your commitment to what you say and setting the right expectation. sorry to be your 1st negative feedback, but this is just a reminder that in world of buy and sell, we need to respect the time and efforts of others.

He sent a counter negative feedback admittedly saying that he pm’d me, but never received any replies (he is pertaining via PM) from me (he’s insisting that i’m just making up stories), so we do not have any transaction.

And to my reply:

Deltacom: Nag PM ho ako sa inyo…pero ang tanong sinagot nyo ba?

me: Yes sa texts, wanna let them see it? Ok here you go: (Papaalala ko lang po sa inyo baka KINALIMUTAN nyo na within 24 hours eh.

DeltaCom number.

Who setup the time and date, Jepoy?

Confirmation that we have a meeting at 1pm.

30 mins before the meetup time.

After nth text messages I sent to Deltacom, finally he texted me after an hour of waiting.

Buti pa dito nag sosorry ka, in Tipidpc, you’re denying.

me: I am posting a feedback dahil na-hassle ako not dahil pinepersonal kita. but you took it to a different level by “lying” and denying the supposed transaction we had…syempre walang naging transaction kase nga HINDE KA sumipot, khit na alam mong you’ll be stucked on your schedule. ang saken lang naman sir, if you want peace with me, do not go this level, dahil lalabas at lalabas ang katotohanan.

DeltaCom: Tandaan nyo lang po na mas matagal na ako sa inyo sa TPC at naksisiguro naman akong MAS SUBOK NA ANG KATAPATAN ko sa site na to

me: wala sa tagal lang yan sir, nasa CREDIBILITY ng sinasabe yan. You cannot even refute what i have posted, because you know to yourself that I am RIGHT and you made a HUGE mistake. Kung siguro you are in an apologetic tone, nakunsesya pa ako, but instead you have THROWN out lies by denying ME, so here’s what you get. Malakas ang loob ko dahil alam kong nasa TAMA ako.

DeltaCom: Kaya kung maaari lang po, wag nyong gamiting dahilan yung PM ko sa inyo para sirain yung account ko dahil malinaw dun na “PM” ko yun, “AT WALA AKONG NATANGGAP NA REPLY SA INYO”.

me: I never made excuses, I am showing proof that we had a transaction, YOU failed it… at dahil nag feedback ako sayo, so you are now denying IT. Your pm and SMS wont lie to you, dahil sayo galing lahat yan.

DeltaCom: Administrators, kung gusto nyo po ako i-ban dahil pagpopost ng negative sa hindi ko kilala, go on po, basta po please put justice and ban us both.

me: Admins are not that dumb para lang sundin ka. They need proof sa KATOTOHANAN on what actually happened. Have you shown one? I doubt it. Nagpalit ka pa ng number sa profile mo para pagtugma tugmain ang kasinungalingan mo, but hey…truth will always prevail.

DeltaCom: Nakakainis po kasi ang mga ganitong naninira ng account. Hindi nakakatuwa.

me: Certainly I agree, nag fefeedback sayo dahil hinde kayang aminin ang kanilang kasalanan at idedeny ka pa, yes that is really annoying.

So to all admins and people who will be reading this, make this guy your example. Lahat naman tayo bumubuno ng maayos na deal at magagandang feedback for future transactions. This is the only person na nakaranas ako ng tremendous hassle at magsisinungaling pa after. I do not want to be dragged like this, if only naging matino tong tao na to. Sana rin wag ng gamitin ang mga dahilan na hinde kilala, dahil it will just bounce back to you.

I hope this is going to be my last negative post for this guy, so much attention is given to you, now its for the admin and people to decide.

He then sent me a private message…

I told myself is this worth my time? A little voice said, YES crush him!

me: The only negative feedback I have is from you, at counter attack pa yun dahil sa initial feedback ko sainyo. It’s an anticipated action from a mediocre loser.

First and foremost, God knows what happened yesterday, para mag spam ka saken ng 37 negative ratings, its a sign that i have pushed your button….the question is Why is that???? because hinde mo matanggap na may isang taong magsasabe ng totoo at magpopost ng SMS replies mo saken. Wag ka ng gumawa ng kwento na tinext ko sarili ko para bumuo ng istorya, dahil unang una, I stayed in Tipidpc, in good faith, hinde ako papayag na ang isang tulad mong hinde sumipot eh may lakas ng loob na sisiraan pa ako. Hinde po ako ang sumisira sa inyo, kung hinde ang sarili nyong KASINUNGALINGAN. hinde rin tanga ang mga tao sa TipidPC, may mga utak at pang unawa ang mga members dito.

I posted the proof of the transactions, masama ba yun? gawa-gawa ko ho ba ang mga texts na yun? ang problema kase sir sa inyo, gusto nyo ang pangalan nyo lang ang malinis, bat di nyo aminin na nagkamali kayo and its just a bad deal. simple as that…kung siguro apologetic pa kayo saken, i can easily remove the feedback, at parehas tayong nag move on…..the problem is you LIE after a very bad transaction and your EGO is not accepting the fact that I have shown proofs. Hanggang ngayon wala ka pang napopost na proof the refute what I’m saying, because you can NEVER reverse the TRUTH. Hinde ako bogus na gumagawa ng kwento para hingan ka ng pera, the fact is, you offer the money (ayun sa taas oh), at kadalasan sino ba ang nanunuhol??? ung GUILTY party. so you can keep your money, dahil hinde mo kayang patumanggihan that once in your TipidPC life meron kang hinde sinipot na usapan, at yun ang justified feedback that you get from me. Hinde nababayaran ang KATOTOHANAN at CREDIBILITY ko, ewan ko sa case nyo.

Hinde mo mapapatunayan na bogus feedback ang binigay ko sa inyo, but I can prove that I dealt with someone like you, too bad nagkamali ako ng piniling ka-transaction. Kayo ang pinili ko because of good feedbacks, at ngayon NAGKAKALAT kayo sa tipidpc para sa negative feedback na binigay ko sa inyo na resulta lamang ng HASSLE that you caused me. Kung gusto mong linisin ang pangalan mo, admit your fault, stop LYING. Again if you’re still not getting it, IKAW ang sumisira ng pangalan mo dito dahil sa PAGSISINUNGALING mo. Bawat transaction ay iniingatan, hinde yung gantong itatanggi mo at magbabackfire ka sa taong na HASSLE mo. Don’t act like innocent, matanda ka nga for these lies. This is not even a gentleman act.

Totoo yun, pwede nateng ayusin to, pero sana naintindihan mo yung hassle ko kahapon, kaya ako nagpost ng negative feedback sayo, karapatan yun ng taong hinde sinipot, gayung IKAW ang nag set ng time and date. Tapos bigla kang kakabig na sinisiraan ang account mo at ginagawan ka ng kwento, patunayan mo yang alibis mo, because I have shown my undeniable proof. Magiging hearsay lang yan side mo kung wala kang evidence. IF you want to make peace with me, remove all your lies in My Ratings, admit that you are sorry for the hassle you caused me on our meetup yesterday, then I will follow and clear your name. If this simple instruction eh hinde nyo magagawa, then I REST MY CASE. Your negative feedbacks will remain.

I am never afraid na may negative ratings ako from DELTACOM, kase mababasa naman ng mga tao yan kung ano yung totoo, they will see who makes sense over the other. they will look for your name and read the evidences I have shown. Hinde ako takot sa negative RATINGS mo, takot ako na pati sarili ko eh lolokohin ko, maisalba lang ang image ko sa tipidpc. I know what happened yesterday and Im standing up for that. Actually you are looking more desperate by spamming Negative feedbacks to me, mas naoobvious tuloy nila kung sino ang may MALI sa ateng dalawa. Oh ayan sir ha saktong messages to, baka sabihin nyo nag-edit or nag iimbento lang. For once, stop lying, i know you’re not a bad person, but you are totally making an ass of yourself by continuing the lies. Please stop spamming the negative feedback on my ratings, it will never change the TRUTH on what happened yesterday. Now talk to me when you are ready to reconcile, ayoko ng sinungaling at malabong kausap.

Thank you and have a good life. (LIFE hinde LIE)

=====================

Finally DeltaCom’s surrender moment:

And of course my final bow to him wrote something like this.

On that note, one point added to my reasoning (debate) skill!

2 comments

Leave your awesome comments

