tagged

sessha tagged me and here are the rules:

* Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
* At the end of your blog, you need to choose (8) people to get tagged and list their names.
* No other rules, meaning no edited entries. (were all grown ups here)

1. I am still drooling over cerelac (baby food) and oo pumapapak ako ng gatas ng baby.

2. My eyes are half open when im sleeping 😛

3. I like guy stuff like gadgets, arcades, hmm what else, oh i also watch basketball games.

4. I am an impulsive buyer…but trying to get over it.

5. Im good in negotiation, business sense baga, hahah.

6. Im not friendly pero barkadista.

7. I can read minds, and smiles and smirk etc.

8. I can definitely control my dreams.

So right now, time for revenge, i mean tagging other bloggers: claire, blink, david, fionixe, jaja, skwayred, kryx and klaubette.

INXS: Do you ever wonder how the art of facial surgery can balance your life? Dr. David Ellis, is one of the Toronto cosmetic surgeons you can depend on regarding the medical procedures.

Leave your awesome comments

